Host Committee 2018

The Host Committee sponsors the Annual Real Estate Prayer Breakfast by voluntarily purchasing tables for the event and inviting guests to join them.

To learn more about getting involved with our prayer breakfast or other activities, click here.

Search: Name: Company:
Member Name
Doug Davidson New South Construction Company, Inc.
Susan Davis Childress Klein Properties Office / HR Manager
Andrew Day Bearing Partners
Robert Day Covenant Company President
John Decker Childress Klein
John DeCouto Lee Corporate Solutions Senior Partner
Jim Devaney NAI Brannen Goddard Managing Director
Rich Dippolito Concordia Properties, LLC Executive Vice President
Clayton Edwards KENCO Residential
Doug Eidson Avison Young
Thad Ellis Cousins Properties
Michael Elting
Jae Estep Office Images
Jeff Estep Cresa Consulting Group
Michael Fasano Marcus & Millichap
Christopher Finke AEC, Inc. Planning and Engineering
Deming Fish Colliers International
Brett Fortune Fortune-Johnson, Inc. CEO
Char Fortune Avison Young Managing Director
Jeff Frantz JLL
Woody Galloway The Galloway Law Group, LLC.
Tim Germaine Wolverton & Associates, Inc.
Clark Gore CBRE Senior Vice President
Mike Gothard CA South
© Real Estate Prayer Breakfast. All Rights Reserved.