REPB 2021 Bible Study Listing

Area

Group Name

Day/Time

Location

Contact

30350

Men’s Bible Study – Dunwoody Country Club Tennis Center
Inter Varsity Press
course book as guide.

Fridays,
7:15-8:30am

Dunwoody Country Club
Tennis Center
1600 Dunwoody Club Drive
Atlanta, GA  30350

Bob Love
678-336-6308
rtlove@loveproperties.com

30346

Men’s Bible Study
McKendricks (across from Perimeter

Fridays
6:45-8:00am

4505 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA  30346

Archie Wanamaker
678-516-6958
archie@crimandassociates.com

30339

Galleria Bible Group -
currently virtual – reach out to contact for login
For Professional Men & Women.

Tuesday
8:00am

Cumberland Area – Cobb County
300 Galleria Parkway, 30339
Suite 200 Conference Room

Connie Engel
connie.engel@childressklein.com
770-827-9700

30327

Men’s Bible Study -
currently virtual – reach out to contact for login

Houston’s West Paces

Wednesdays
7:00-8:00am

Houstons – West Paces
3539 Northside Parkway
Atlanta, GA  30327

Richard “Bubba” Chrismer
(404) 446-1574
bchrismer@cresa.com

30326

Leadership Ministries – Friday Men’s Fellowship
Buckhead

Fridays
7:00-8:00am

1277 Lenox Park Blvd NE
Atlanta, GA
30319

Bob Voyles
(770) 851-2950
bvoyles@sevenoakscompany.com

30315

Leadership Ministries – Friday Men’s Fellowship
Grant Park

Fridays
7:00-8:00am

Grant Park Coffee House
753 Cherokee Ave SE
Atlanta, GA 30315

Daniel DeCriscio
(770) 587-8307
daniel.decriscio@kcc.com

30305

Reflections Ministries
The Lodge - Across Roswell from Peachtree Presbyterian Sanctuary

Wednesdays
7:00am

The Lodge @ Peachtree Presbyterian
3417 Roswell Rd. NE,
Atlanta, GA, 30305

Billy Hobbs
(404) 446-1579
bhobbs@cresa.com

30305

Orchard Men’s Bible Study
The Lodge - Across Roswell from Peachtree Presbyterian Sanctuary 

Fridays
7:00- 8:30am (September–May)

The Lodge @ Peachtree Presbyterian
3417 Roswell Rd. NE,
Atlanta, GA, 30305

Dan Hayes
404-281-1684
dhayes@meetorchard.org

30305

Wednesday’s  Men Fellowship
The Lodge – Canyon Room;   Across Roswell from Peachtree Presbyterian Sanctuary; Led by Ken Boa

Wednesdays
7:00-8:00am

The Lodge @ Peachtree Presbyterian
3417 Roswell Rd. NE,
Atlanta, GA, 30305

Chuck Francis
770-608-4079
francischuck7@gmail.com

30305

Northside Men’s Thursday Morning Bible Study
Northside United Methodist Church
(Northside Drive – Atlanta)

Thursdays
7:30-8:30am

Northside United Methodist Church
Faith and Arts Center
2799 Northside Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30305

David P. Smith
404-307-2608 Mobile/Text
proshop@comcast.net

30041

Momentum – Friday Men’s Study
Banquet Hall of First Redeemer Church
Led by Ken Boa

Fridays
7:00 – 8:00am

First Redeemer Church
Banquet Hall
2100 Peachtree Parkway
Cumming, GA  30041

Dennis Inman
770-596-3803
dinman1949@aol.com

30076

Men’s Bible Study
Roswell

Thursdays
 6:00 – 7:30am

1405 Old Alabama - Suite 100
Roswell, GA 30076
(1/2 mile so of Holcomb Bridge Rd)

Steve Roe
(770) 324-0961
stevencroe@gmail.com

30327

The Hub - Men’s Fellowship  / Bible Study

Tuesdays 7 to 8am
Commons

The Church of The Apostles
3585 Northside Parkway, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30327

Mike Slaughter
404-591-1971
mslaughter@apostles.org

30327

Men’s Fraternity / Fellowship / Bible Study

Fridays 6 to 7:30am
STS

The Church of The Apostles
3585 Northside Parkway, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30327

Mike Slaughter
404-591-1971
mslaughter@apostles.org

30327

Woman to Woman – Fellowship / Bible Study

Wednesdays
6:15 to 7:15pm
Room 237

The Church of The Apostles
3585 Northside Parkway, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30327

Elise Wilkes
404-591-1984
ewilkes@apostles.org

30327

Women’s Series – Ending the War with Myself

Tuesdays
6:30 to 8pm Room 244
(April 18 to June 18)

The Church of The Apostles
3585 Northside Parkway, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30327

Elise Wilkes
404-591-1984
ewilkes@apostles.org

30327

20’s and 30’s Men and Women

Thursdays
7 to 8:45pm
Dinner at 7 (free)

The Church of The Apostles
3585 Northside Parkway, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30327

Jonathan Youssef
404-842-0200
jyoussef@apostles.org

30066

Marietta
Bible Study

Wednesdays
6:30-7:30am

EPIC Response
3045 Chastain Meadows Parkway
Suite 400
Marietta, GA  30066

Stephen Jenkins
404-597-3676
s.jenkins@thepowerofepic.com

30068

East Cobb Men’s Bible Study – Johnson Ferry Baptist Church (JFBC); Various topical studies; usually about 60-70 men

Fridays
6:30-7:30am
Food/coffee out at 6:15am

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church
Fellowship Hall

Jim Devaney
jdevaney@naibg.com
(404) 812-4056

Please reach out to the study contact before attending to get updated information.

If you would like more information about having a personal relationship with Jesus Christ, contact John Decker at johndeckerlives@gmail.com.

© Real Estate Prayer Breakfast. All Rights Reserved.